Board of Directors

Wonhee Kang

Youth for Tomorrow
Director of Music & Arts Services
WKang@yftva.com
(703) 368-7995

Stephanie Shei

M&T Bank
Vice President | Business & Professional Banking
7799 Leesburg Pike, Suite 600, North Tower
Falls Church, VA 22043
sshei@mtb.com
O: 703-748-3721 |C: 703-343-3938 |F: 703-448-3191
Stephanie Shei offers 20+ years of experience as a senior lending officer in banking industry focused on CRE, C&I and SBA lending.
LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanieshei

Cindy Shao

Asian American Chamber of Commerce
President
cindy@asian-americanchamber.org
(703) 201-3167

Jenny Jing

The Epoch Times
CEO
jinghui@epochtimes.com
202-341-9011 

Ki Wilson

Verizon
ki.h.wilson@verizon.com
(703) 205-4145

John Lin

Capstar Commercial Realty
jlin@capstarco.com
(240) 644-2317

Jill Martin

University of North America
President
jill.martin@uona.edu
(571) 633-9651

Ken Fang

Mobomo, LLC
President
ken.fang@mobomo.com
(888) 676-1049

Laura Beldin

Bank of America Private Bank
Senior Vice President/Private Client Advisor
laura.beldin@bofa.com
(434) 244-8064
Laura provides such services in regards to credit, banking, investments and trust & wealth transfer. As well as philanthropic and special assets management and financial & succession planning.

Zongwei Tao

Weris
zongwei.tao@weris-inc.com

Stanley Fujii

Fujii Group, LLC
President
Stanley.Fujii@fujii-group.com

Kishan Alexander

World Insurance
Sr. VP
kishanalexander@worldins.net

Raymond Kim

BB&T
Vice President / Market Leader
rkim@bbandt.com
703-813-5396 Direct